Delete Trustpilot's Zendesk integration

This feature is included in the Standard plan

Upgrade now

Don't want to use our Zendesk integration anymore? Learn how to disconnect and delete the integration here.

Disconnect and delete the integration

Disconnecting and deleting the integration will delete associated accounts, roles, and permissions, but will not delete ticket data, such as reviews and replies.

  1. In Zendesk, click the Admin wheel icon on the left-hand side of the page.
  2. Under the Apps section, click Manage.
  3. Hover over the integration and select Uninstall.
  4. Hover over the integration again and select Delete.

If you change your mind about deleting the integration, you can learn how to install it again here.

Note: Trustpilot is not liable for any links to third party websites in this article, including the content on any other websites linked to from this article.

Previous Trustpilot's Zendesk integration: Reply to reviews