Delete Trustpilot's Slack integration

This feature is included in the Standard plan

Upgrade now

Don't want to use our Slack integration anymore? Learn how to set disconnect or delete the integration here.

Note: We don’t currently have a sandbox environment available for testing purposes.

Disconnect the integration

  1. In Slack, go to Apps > Trustpilot. Click the information icon in the top right-hand corner. Click More, then select Configuration from the drop-down menu.

  1. Under Authorizations, find your authorizations and click Revoke. In the dialog box, click Revoke again to confirm. Repeat this step for all of your authorizations.

Delete the integration

If you’re an administrator for your business’s Slack account, you can delete the integration completely.

  1. In Slack, go to Apps > Trustpilot. Click the information icon in the top right-hand corner. Click More, then select Configuration from the drop-down menu.
  2. Scroll down and click Remove App. In the dialog box, click Remove App again to confirm.

If you change your mind about deleting the integration, you can learn how to install it again here.

Note: Trustpilot is not liable for any links to third party websites in this article, including the content on any other websites linked to from this article.

Previous Trustpilot's Slack integration: Reply to reviews