Delete Trustpilot's OpenCart 2.0-2.2x and 2.3x integration

This feature is included in the Free plan

Get started now

Don't want to use our OpenCart 2.0-2.2x and 2.3x integration anymore? In this article, we'll show you how to disconnect or delete the integration.

Note: We don’t currently have a sandbox environment available for testing purposes. This integration is not compatible with Internet Explorer.

This article is for OpenCart version 2.0-2.2x or 2.3x. If you're using version 3.0, check out this article.

Disconnect the integration

Don’t want to use the integration anymore? No problem. Follow these steps to disconnect it:

  1. In OpenCart, go to Trustpilot. Click Settings.
  2. Click Clear the Integration Key. Then click Save changes.

Delete the integration

If you would like to delete the integration:

  1. In OpenCart, go to Extensions > Modules. Find Trustpilot and click the uninstall button. Click OK.
  2. Go to Extensions > Modifications. Select the checkbox next to Trustpilot review module. Click on the trash bin icon in the upper right corner.

If you change your mind about deleting the integration, you can learn how to install it again here.

Note: Trustpilot is not liable for any links to third party websites in this article, including the content on any other websites linked to from this article.

Previous Trustpilot's OpenCart 2.0-2.2x and 2.3x integration: Manage multiple stores