Contact Trustpilot’s Support Team

When your existing customers are talking about you, your potential customers are listening.

Start collecting reviews today!

Have a question about Trustpilot's platform? Is there a technical issue that you need solved? Contact Trustpilot's Support Team for advice and assistance.

Our knowledgeable Support Agents know the platform better than almost anyone. They can help you with a range of issues, from troubleshooting specific problems to helping you get the most out of your Trustpilot implementation.

You can contact Support using:

  • Contact form
  • Live chat
  • Phone

Different subscription levels have access to different types of assistance. But no matter what kind of account you have, you always have access to the same friendly, capable Support Agents.

Contact form Live chat Phone
Free
Lite
Pro
Enterprise

Our agents are available from Monday to Friday between the following hours:

Time zone Hours of operation
CET 9 am to midnight
GMT 8 am to 11 pm
EST 3 am to 6 pm
MST 1 am to 4 pm

Also, take a look at our Support Center for articles and answers to some of the most frequently asked questions, and guides on how you can get the most out of the Trustpilot platform.

Contact form

Everyone can send us a message using our contact form. Once you've submitted a request, a Support Agent will get back in touch with you as soon as they can.

If you've sent a request outside of our business hours, someone will contact you the next business day.

Live Chat

The Live Chat feature starts an instant conversation with a member of the Support Team. It's a great way to get help for pressing issues or answers to quick questions.

To open the Live Chat:

  • In the Support Center, select the Help button in the lower right-hand corner of the screen. Enter text in the search field, then select the Live chat button.
  • In the Trustpilot Business application, select the Help button in the lower right-hand corner of the screen. In the Help dialog, select the Live chat button.

Live Chat is only available for customers with paid subscriptions.

By phone

If you have a Pro or Enterprise business subscription, you can contact the Trustpilot Support Team directly by phone. You'll find the number in the lower-left corner of your Trustpilot Business application.

Meet our Support Team

Behind every resolved support ticket is a friendly, knowledgeable Support Agent. They're real people, located around the world – Copenhagen, London, New York, and Denver.

Our Support Agents care deeply about doing what it takes to make sure your issues get solved. They're dedicated to providing great customer service and helping all our users get the most out of their Trustpilot experience.

Come get to know some of the Trustpilot Support Team!

Comments

Article is closed for comments.