You have the option to add multiple business account users to a domain. The user you invite will be granted access to whichever profile you are logged in to at the time.
If the user requires access to more than one domain, you will need to repeat this process for each domain you want to give them access to.
You can access your User Management through your Trustpilot Business profile, under Company Profile and the User Management tab as shown in the screenshot above.
You can invite a new user by clicking on Invite New User. If you wish to delete a user's access, you simply click on the red x, at the right hand side of their user information.
Please note that you cannot remove your own access.